A Countess Below Stairs by Eva Ibbotson

A Countess Below Stairs

By Eva Ibbotson

Publisher: Speak


Binding : Paperback

Condition: Used


Selling Price

Rs. 100

MRP

Rs. 750

Savings

Rs. 650 (86%)

Warning: Last items in stock! IN STOCK

Delivery Cost

40.00

Delivered by

7 to 8 Working Days

Sold by

ganga books


Details on A Countess Below Stairs

A delicious historical romance perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and Upstairs, Downstairs After the Russian Revolution turns her world topsy-turvy, Anna, a young Russian countess, has no choice but to flee to England. penniless, Anna hides her aristocratic background and takes a job as servant in the household of the esteemed Westerholme family, armed only with an outdated housekeeping manual and sheer determination. Desperate to keep her past a secret, Anna is nearly overwhelmed by her new duties--not to mention her instant attraction to Rupert, the handsome Earl of Westerholme. to make matters worse, Rupert appears to be falling for her as well. As their attraction grows stronger, Anna finds it more and more difficult to keep her most dearly held secrets from unraveling. And then there's the small matter of Rupert's beautiful and nasty fiancee. . . .

Read More...

Author:

Eva Ibbotson

Publisher:

Speak

ISBN 10:

0142408654

ISBN 13:

9780142408650

Publication Year:

2007

Discount:

More Than 70%

Book Type:

Paperback

Delivery Time:

7 to 8 Working Days


Write a review

A Countess Below Stairs

A Countess Below Stairs

A delicious historical romance perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and Upstairs, Downstairs After the Russian Revolution turns her world topsy-turvy, Anna, a young Russian countess, has no choice but to flee to England.

other books in the same category


For Reasons of State

By Noam Chomsky

Rs. 450 Rs. 100 77.77% OFF

Edward De Bono's...

By Dr Edward De Bono

Rs. 449 Rs. 70 84.4% OFF

Listening to...

By Arundhati Roy

Rs. 499 Rs. 80 83.96% OFF

Viking Blood: A Viking...

By Andrew Donkin

Rs. 175 Rs. 70 60% OFF

The Fourth Estate

By Jeffrey Archer

Rs. 1,299 Rs. 200 84.6% OFF

A Brief History Of Time

By Stephen Hawking

Rs. 1,500 Rs. 200 86.66% OFF

Fifty Shades of Darker...

By E L James

Rs. 499 Rs. 155 69% OFF

Fifty Shades of Grey...

By E L James

Rs. 499 Rs. 155 69% OFF

The King's Concubine

By Anne O'Brien

Rs. 350 Rs. 119 66% OFF

English Landscapes...

By Robin Whiteman

Rs. 499 Rs. 299 40% OFF

Walt Disney's 101...

By Dodie Smith

Rs. 499 Rs. 40 92% OFF

The Irish Empire

By Patrick Bishop

Rs. 1,200 Rs. 300 75% OFF

PICTORIAL HISTORY OF...

By David Mondey

Rs. 1,200 Rs. 300 75% OFF

The Penguin History of...

By Romila Thapar

Rs. 399 Rs. 379 5% OFF

India Since Independence

By Bipan Chandra

Rs. 450 Rs. 428 5% OFF

INDIAN POLITY 4th ED

By M. Laxmikanth

Rs. 595 Rs. 506 15% OFF

Physical Geography

By Savindra Singh

Rs. 475 Rs. 475

The New Bihar

By N.K Singh, Nicholas Stern

Rs. 799 Rs. 152 81% OFF

Introduction to the...

By D.D. Basu

Rs. 355 Rs. 249 30% OFF

The Accidental Prime...

By Sanjaya Baru

Rs. 399 Rs. 279 30% OFF

The Insider

By P V NARASIMHA RAO

Rs. 850 Rs. 595 30% OFF

The Accidental Prime...

By Sanjaya Baru

Rs. 599 Rs. 419 30% OFF

The Penguin History of...

By ROMILA THAPAR

Rs. 399 Rs. 279 30% OFF

India Unbound : From...

By GURCHARAN DAS

Rs. 499 Rs. 349 30% OFF

Discovery Of India

By JAWAHAR LAL NEHRU

Rs. 699 Rs. 489 30% OFF

Team Of Rivals : The...

By GOODWIN

Rs. 699 Rs. 489 30% OFF

The Prince (Penguin...

By Niccolo Machiavelli &...

Rs. 250 Rs. 175 30% OFF

The Glass Palace

By AMITAV GHOSH

Rs. 499 Rs. 349 30% OFF

The Diary of a Young Girl

By ANNE FRANK

Rs. 350 Rs. 245 30% OFF

Free Shipping

On order over Rs 600

Easy Returns

Hassle Free Return

Customer Care

Help and Feedback

Safe Shopping

Safe Shopping Guarantee